Chimple Commons is part of Zoolore Learning Foundation, a non-profit organization in India dedicated to radically improve children's learning

Our guiding principles

Anand Bharadwaj

QA

anand@chimple.org

Anushree V

Graphic Designer

anushree@chimple.org

Bhavesh Dewangan

Game Developer

bhavesh@chimple.org

Deepak Mohan

Game Designer

deepak@chimple.org

Karim Mirazul

Game Developer

karim@chimple.org

Prakhar Kumar

Project Manager

prakhar@chimple.org

Prathap Bangera

Graphic Designer

prathap@chimple.org

Rayyan Rizwan

Graphic Designer

rayyan@chimple.org

Srikanth Talapadi

Team Lead

sri@chimple.org

Tejaswini Divate

Animation Artist

teju@chimple.org



MEET OUR LOGO


Our logo is modeled after a Chimpanzee. It evokes a sense of fun in learning.

Come say hi!


Our office is located at:
68 4th Cross Panduranganagar
Bannerghatta Road Bangalore India 560076
Ph: +91 80 33153100

WE ARE CODERS, ARTISTS, STORYTELLERS, TEACHERS AND STUDENTS.

We believe education needs a reboot right about now. And that learning should be chimple. At Chimple, we are open to any ideas that will radically improve learning.